Ships on: July 19, 2024

X is Australian rock band INXS’s seventh studio album, released in 1990. The follow-up to the massive seller Kick, it peaked at No. 1 in Australia, No. 5 in the United States, No. 2 in the United Kingdom, No. 5 in Switzerland, and No. 10 in Sweden. The album contains four hit singles, “Suicide Blonde”, “Disappear”, “By My Side” and “Bitter Tears.” It was the third consecutive INXS album produced by Chris Thomas.

The title, the Roman numeral for “10″, represents the band’s tenth year since their debut album was released in 1980.


1. Suicide Blonde
2. Disappear
3. The Stairs
4. Faith In Each Other
5. By My Side
6. Lately
7. Who Pays The Price
8. Know The Difference
9. Bitter Tears
10. On My Way
11. Hear That Sound