Ships on: June 21, 2024

Kick is the sixth studio album by INXS, released in 1987 by WEA in Australia, Atlantic Records in the United States, and Phonogram Records in the United Kingdom.

As the band’s most successful studio album, it is certified six-times platinum by the RIAA and spawned four US top 10 singles, “New Sensation,” “Never Tear Us Apart,” “Devil Inside,” and “Need You Tonight,” the last of which reached the top of the Billboard singles charts.


A1. Guns In The Sky
A2. New Sensation
A3. Devil Inside
A4. Need You Tonight
A5. Mediate
A6. The Loved One
B1. Wild Life
B2. Never Tear Us Apart
B3. Mystify
B4. Kick
B5. Calling All Nations
B6. Tiny Daggers