INXS - All Juiced Up Part Two - Volume 5


Ships on: July 19, 2024

INXS All Juiced Up Part 2 is a collection of nine strictly limited edition colored vinyl 12” records featuring remixes of songs such as "Need You Tonight", "Listen Like Thieves", "New Sensation", "What You Need", "Suicide Blonde", "Bitter Tears" and many more from throughout the band’s career.

In 2023, Sgt Slick’s remix of “Just Keep Walking”, was given a global radio premiere by the legendary Pete Tong. The track has been played by some of the world’s most iconic DJ’s in clubs all over the world while topping EDM charts in Australia, UK & Europe. This remix of “Just Keep Walking” features on Vol. 6 as a world exclusive vinyl release as part of the All Juiced Up Part 2 series.

As the name suggests, INXS All Juiced Up Part 2 is the follow-up to All Juiced Up, a limited edition remix CD/Cassette that accompanied INXS’s 1994 multi-platinum-selling Greatest Hits album. The nine 12” records that make up INXS All Juiced Up Part 2 have all been remastered at Abbey Road and will only be produced for a one-time limited edition colored vinyl run.

The band, spurred on by their manager Chris Murphy, were always proponents of the 12” version, and they even released a collection of their mixes Dekadance as far back as 1983. Murphy had the incredible foresight to see that a rock band with a strong presence on the dance floor could take the world by storm. He was proven correct and made sure that throughout the lifespan of the band, they always worked with the world’s hottest remixers, including David Morales, Youth, Paul Oakenfold, Coldcut, Basement Jaxx, Steve ‘Silk’ Hurley, Francois Kervorkian, Peter Lorimer, E-Smoove and many more. The title itself All Juiced Up, also came from Chris Murphy.

Virtually all of the tracks on INXS All Juiced Up Part 2 have been deleted and unavailable in some cases for decades. As the collection builds, there will be surprises in store for even the most hardcore INXS fan, and when it is complete, the reverse of the nine 12” record...


A1. Tight – Thick Dick Vocal Mix
A2. Not Enough Time – Silky Soul Dub-stru-mental Mix
B1. Devil Inside – 12” Mix
B2. Burn For You – Extended Remix

Limited to 4 per customer.