Full Moon, Dirty Hearts LP


Ships on: July 19, 2024

Full Moon, Dirty Hearts is an album released by Australian band INXS in 1993, through Warner Music Australia. It was the band’s ninth album and was followed by the Dirty Honeymoon World Tour of 1993-1994. “Please” featured vocals by Ray Charles; the title track featured vocals by The Pretenders lead singer, Chrissie Hynde, however, the latter was not released as a single, while the former was.


A1. Days Of Rust
A2. The Gift
A3. Make Your Peace
A4. Time
A5. I'm Only Looking
A6. Please (You Got That...)
B1. Full Moon, Dirty Hearts
B2. Freedom Deep
B3. Kill The Pain
B4. Cut Your Roses Down
B5. The Messenger
B6. Viking Juice