Shopping Cart

INXS Official Store


INXS is the band’s first album. It was released in Australia on 13th October 1980. The band recorded the album in midnight to dawn sessions after performing 2 gigs a day/night at local pubs around Sydney. The album was co-produced by the band and spawned the single, “Just Keep Walking” which went on to become the band’s first Australian Top 40 hit and the album went on to become a Top 30 album in Australia.


1. On A Bus
2. Doctor
3. Just Keep Walking
4. Learn To Smile
5. Jumping
6. In Vain
7. Roller Skating
8. Body Language
9. Newsreel Babies
10. Wishy Washy