Shopping Cart

INXS Official Store

Elegantly Wasted CD

Elegantly Wasted is the tenth studio album by INXS. It was released on 15 April 1997 and is the final album recorded with lead singer Michael Hutchence.


1. Show Me (Cherry Baby)
2. Elegantly Wasted
3. Everything
4. Don't Lose Your Head
5. Searching
6. I'm Just A Man
7. Girl On Fire
8. We Are Thrown Together
9. Shake The Tree
10. She Is Rising
11. Building Bridges
12. Shine